Corporate Office

241 Garrisonville Rd., Suite 201
Stafford, Virginia
Office:  (800) 659-1094
Fax:  (540) 659-9527

Thomas S. Kalil, President
Email:  tkalil@potomacenv.com
Mobile:  (540) 424-3124

Daniel Kalil, Chief Operating Officer
Email:  dkalil@potomacenv.com
Mobile:  (540) 295-3782

Accounts Department
Email:  ap@potomacenv.com

Kristie McCary, Logistics and Lab Pack Coordinator
Email: ktorline@potomacenv.com

Joyce Stafford, Logistics
Email:  jstafford@potomacenv.com

Weegie Thompson, Business Development Manager
Email:  wthompson@potomacenv.com
Office:  (800) 659-1094
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (804) 337-6903 

Industrial Services

2652 Indian River Road
Chesapeake, VA 23325
Office:  (757) 545-3661
Fax:  (540) 659-9527

Ed Estes
Email: eestes@potomacenv.com
Mobile:  (757) 449-7534

New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Steven Puff, CHMM – Regional Manager
Email: spuff@potomacenv.com
Office:  (610) 530-1682
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (540) 295-3784

    John Montemurro, Environmental Scientist
    Email:  jmontemurro@potomacenv.com
    Mobile:  (540) 379-9881

Northern Maryland, Delaware, Southern Pennsylvania

Dave Williamson – Regional Manager
Email:  dwilliamson@potomacenv.com
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (410) 804-5970

Central Virginia

Ted Puchalski, CHMM – Regional Manager
Email:  tpuchalski@potomacenv.com
Office:  (804) 288-5043
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (804) 467-3035

    Benjamin Kirby, Environmental Compliance Specialist
    Email:  bkirby@potomacenv.com
    Mobile:  (804) 412-5161

Eastern Virginia

Ed Tober – Regional Manager
Email:  etober@potomacenv.com
Office:  (804) 966-8200
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (804) 363-2460

Rob Richards – Regional Manager
Email:  rrichards@potomacenv.com
Office:  (804) 966-8200
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (757) 705-6250

Western Virginia, Southern West Virginia

Gary Ingles, CHMM – Regional Manager
Email:  gingles@potomacenv.com
Office:  (540) 943-4400
Fax:  (540) 659-9527
Mobile:  (540) 649-0589

    Matt Chapman, Environmental Technician
    Email:  mchapman@potomacenv.com
    Mobile:  (434) 907-1127

Areas Not Listed

Daniel Kalil, Chief Operating Officer
Email:  dkalil@potomacenv.com
Mobile:  (540) 295-3782